193 Comments

THE BRAIN TEASER IS BACK.

THE BRAIN TEASER Be Ready To Get Your Brain Stormed.

THE BRAIN TEASER
Be Ready To Get Your Brain Stormed.

The Brain Teaser is a show organized by the Admin of this blog as a way of testing the mental ability and capability of individuals, socially. The game is simple. Like the “Who Wants To Be a Millionaire Home Quiz”.
it is a Fastest Finger First show where the winner gets a 1GB Data for Mtn and Etisalat numbers (Glo and Airtel coming soon) along with an additional prize which cannot be disclosed. The show was held yesterda
y, 16th October, 2015 by 3:00pm (Central African Time), where the first ‘Brain Teasing’ question was asked and four (4) contestants, qualified to the next round which was held by 6:00pm (Central African Time). It Finally came down to two (2) contestants who battled for the grand prize of 1GB and more by answering the last ‘Brain Storming’ question at about 8:00pm (Central African Time). This was the winner of the show and to prove everyone who doubted that i keep my word, i will transfer the card requested by the winner, to him and upload the pix on my Whatsapp Group chat as evidence.

WINNER OF THE 1GB BRAIN TEASER GAME SHOW.

WINNER OF THE 1GB BRAIN TEASER GAME SHOW.

The show will be Up on Facebook in subsequent time. You can subscribe to get updates on the Show.

Note: The winner can decide to redeem his/her prize by Cash (Depending on the location), Data or Airtime. Thank You and May the odds, Forever be in your Favour.

Media Sites: Facebook.com/mikeeteng   Instagram: instagram.com/sha_dowfax/  Twitter: twitter.com/musicblastout   BBM Pin 56603D23    Whatsapp No. 08143961148.

Comment navigation

← Older Comments

193 comments on “THE BRAIN TEASER IS BACK.

  1. With youngsters games , women video games , and sports activities video games galore, there are plenty of on-line
    video games for everyone.

    Like

  2. All other logos, service marks, trade names,
    commerce gown, product names and logos appearing on the location are the property of their respective house owners.

    Like

  3. All it’s worthwhile to do to get Robux is fill out your Roblox username/id/e mail and
    choose how many free Robux you wish to generate and last step click on continue!

    Like

  4. We generally test the roblox robux generator, to make sure every part is
    working effective with out having points.

    Like

  5. Chaturbate token hack android get hold of Assist him to beat all of
    the difficulties of life, assist him to avoid losing world their very personal retailer!

    Like

  6. As far as incomes is considered, this formulation is so efficient that it makes the person addicted
    and once an individual gets into this dependancy it’s certain that he’ll find yourself getting Chaturbate hack to get free tokens forever.

    Like

  7. Hi, I do think your blog may be having internet browser compatibility
    problems. When I look at your site in Safari,
    it looks fine however, when opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other than that, wonderful website! http://markcarrier85.bcz.com/2016/12/29/car-games-is-your-worst-enemy-five-ways-to-defeat-it/

    Like

  8. Hi, I do think this is an excellent web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I
    will revisit once again since i have bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others. http://anllavern27682.unblog.fr/2016/12/29/want-to-step-up-your-monster-truck-games-you-need-to-read-this-first/

    Like

  9. Amazing post. I thank you for sharing it to us. I have learned very much.

    Like

  10. I like this site very much. Outstanding info.

    Like

  11. Thanks for outstanding post. Keep us posted.

    Like

  12. I think this is among the most important info for me.

    And i’m glad reading your article. But wish to remark on some general things, The
    site style is excellent, the articles are truly great :
    D. Great job, all the best.

    Like

  13. Wow, awesome blog structure! How long have you been writing a blog for?
    you made operating a blog look effortless. The total look of your website is
    wonderful, not to mention the content material!

    Like

  14. I saw lots of website yet I believe this one has got something great in it.
    Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  15. I like this site a lot, It’s a really nice situation to read and obtain information as well as tips.

    Like

  16. Hey would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?

    I’m going to start my own blog in the near future
    but I’m having a difficult time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most
    blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask! http://pagebin.com/Wu4OeJ8O

    Like

  17. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually
    something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and
    extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of
    it! http://halleyjoseph3049.widezone.net/blog/how-to-get-a-monster-truck-games

    Like

  18. However also grassroots campaigns in order to help Wikipedia can’t get away the community’s tendency to get stalled in navel-gazing debates. http://charlesfilterproj1.com

    Like

  19. The variety oof energetic editors on the English-language
    Wikipedia came to a head in 2007 at more than 51,000 and also hhas actually been decreasing ever since as the supply of brand-new ones
    obtained choked off. http://charlesfilterproj1.com

    Like

  20. I’ve been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yyet I never found
    any interesting article liie yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.
    In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the weeb will be a lot more useful tthan ever before.|
    I couldn’t resist commenting. Weell written!|
    I will immediately grab your rss as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription link
    or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me understand in order that I
    may just subscribe. Thanks.|
    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for thee future and iit is time
    to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or advice.
    Maybe yyou can write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read more things abouut it!|
    It’s appropriate time to make a feew plans for the long run aand it’s time tto be happy.
    I have read this submit and if I may I desire to suggest
    you some fascinating things or advice. Maybe you could write
    nrxt articles regardinng this article. I wish to llearn even more things approximately
    it!|
    I have been surfing onoine greater than 3 hours today, yet I never discovere any
    interesting article like yours. It iis lovely worth enough for
    me. In my opinion, iff all website ownefs and bloggers made excellent content as you
    provably did, the internet can be a lot more useful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its nice dialogue about thhis paragraph here at this webpage, I have ead all that,
    so now me also commenting at this place.|
    I am sure this paragraph hass touched all the internet visitors, its really really
    pleasant paragraph oon building upp new website.|
    Wow, this post is good, my younger sister is analyzing these things, so I am going to inform her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I love your blog!|
    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this article plus the
    rest oof the website is really good.|
    Hi, I do think this is an excellent website.
    I stumbledupon it 😉 I may return yet again sinjce i have bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom iss the greatest way to change,
    may you be rich and continue to help other people.|
    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that
    “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance.
    I must sayy you’ve done a reat job with this. Additionally, tthe blo loads super quick for me on Opera.

    Outstanding Blog!|
    These aree in fact wonderful ideas in about blogging. You have touched some good things here.

    Anyy way keep upp wrinting.|
    I like whjat you guys are up too. Thiss type of clever
    work and reporting! Keeep up the amazing works
    guys I’ve incorpoirated you guys to my own blogroll.|
    Hey! Someopne iin my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came
    to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the
    information. I’m book-marking and wil be tweeting this to my followers!
    Excellent blog and great design and style.|
    I really like what you guys tend to bee up too. This sort of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve included you guys to myy
    blogroll.|
    Hello would you mind sharing which bpog platform you’re working with?
    I’m looking to start my own blog in the near
    future but I’m having a difficult time choosing
    between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.

    P.S Sorry for getting off-topic bbut I had to ask!|
    Hi there would you mind letting me know which weeb host you’re working with?

    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot
    faster then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price?

    Kudos, I aappreciate it!|
    I love it when fols come together and share opinions.
    Great blog, stick with it!|
    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement
    account it. Loook advanced to more added agreeable from you!
    However, how could we communicate?|
    Howdy jusat wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words
    in your post seem to be running off thhe screen in Safari.
    I’m not sure if thgis is a format isue or something
    to do with web broiwser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.
    The layout look great though! Hope yyou get the problem resolved
    soon. Cheers|
    This is a topic that is close to my heart… Take care!
    Where are your contact details though?|
    It’s very effortless to find out any matter on net as compqred to textbooks, as I found this article
    at this site.|
    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like
    to send you an email. I’ve got ome recommendations for
    youyr blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and
    I look forward to seeiong it improve over time.|
    Hello! I’ve been reading your weblog for a long time now and finawlly got tthe bravery to goo ahead and give you a shout out from Housaton Texas!
    Just wanted to saay keep up the fantastic work!|
    Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone
    dring lunch break. I really like the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.

    I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded
    on mmy phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyhow, superb blog!|
    Its like you learn myy mind! You appear to geasp a lot about this, like you wrote
    the e book in it orr something. I believe that
    you could doo with a few p.c. to drive the message ome a bit, however oher thhan that,
    this is fantastic blog. An excellent read. I will
    certainly be back.|
    I visited seceral sites however the audio feature for audio
    songs current att thus web page is iin fact superb.|
    Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i
    was just wondering if you get a lot of spam feedback?
    If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me madd sso
    any help is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice within thiis article!
    It’s the little changes that produce thhe most significant
    changes. Thanks for sharing!|
    I ttruly love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you make this site yourself? Please reply back as
    I’m wanting to create my ownn website and would love to
    find out here you got this from or just what the theme is called.

    Kudos!|
    Hello there! This article couldn’t be written much better!
    Looking aat this artyicle reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept preaching about this. I most certainoy will send
    this information to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a
    great read. Iappreciate yoou for sharing!|
    Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a etirely different
    topic but it has pretty much the same layout
    and design. Excellent choice of colors!|
    There’s certainly a lot to find out about his subject.
    I really like all of the points yoou made.|
    You’ve made some good points there. I looked on the net for additional information about the issue and
    found most individuals will go along with your views
    on thus site.|
    Hi there, I log oon to youur new stuff daily. Your story-telling style
    is awesome, keep up the gpod work!|
    I just could not leave your site prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the
    usual information a person provide onn your visitors? Is going
    to be back frequently to investigate cross-check new posts|
    I wanted tto thank you for this very good read!! I definitely
    loced every bit of it. I’ve got you saved as a favorite to
    look at new stuff you post…|
    Hi there, just wanted to tell you, I liked this post.
    It was inspiring. Keep on posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reading all of your article. I wanted to write a little comment
    to support you.|
    I every time spent my half an hour to read this webpage’s articles or revgiews
    every day along with a cup of coffee.|
    I all the time emailed this web site post page to all my contacts, aas if like to read it then myy friends will too.|
    My coder is trying to persuade me too move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.

    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various
    websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform.
    I have heard geat things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?

    Any help would be greatly appreciated!|
    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog befre
    but after looking att some oof the posts I realized it’s new
    to me. Nonetheless, I’m certainly happy I stumbled upon it
    and I’ll bbe book-marking it and checking back regularly!|
    Terrific article! This is the kind of information that are meeant to be shared across the net.
    Disgrace on the search engines for now not positioning this put up higher!
    Come on over and seek advice fromm my website .

    Thankks =)|
    Heya i am for thee first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & itt helped me out much.
    I ope to give something back and help others like you aided me.|
    Hello, There’s no doubt that your web site could possibly be having
    internet browser compatibility issues. When I
    take a look at your blog in Safari, iit looks fine however, if opening in I.E.,
    it has some overlapping issues. I just wantedd to give you a quick heads up!
    Apaet from that, fantastic site!|
    A person essentially help to make severely posts I’d state.
    Thiis is the first time I frequented your web page and soo far?
    I amazed with thee analysis you made to creaqte this particular publish amazing.
    Fantastic process!|
    Heya i’m for the primary tiume here. I came acros this board and I
    to find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I’m hoping to offer something again and
    help others such as you helped me.|
    Good day! I just wish to offer you a huge thumbs up for your
    excellent info you’ve got right here on this post. I’ll
    be returning to your web site for more soon.|
    I evvery time used to read paragraph in news papers
    but now as I am a user of net therefore freom now I am using net for content, thanks to
    web.|
    Your mode of telling everything in this article is really pleasant,
    every one be capable of simply know it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hi there, I found your website bby the use of Google at
    the same time aas searching for a comparable topic,
    your site got here up, itt appears to be like good.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply was alert to your blg through Google, and located that it’s really informative.
    I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate in thhe event you continue this in future.
    Many people willl be benefited from your writing. Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out what blog system you havve been utilizing?
    I’m experiencing some minor security problems with my latest blog and I’d like to fijd something more safe.
    Do you have any solutions?|
    I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Anywa keeep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one
    these days.|
    I’m extremely impressed along with your writing skills
    as smartly as with the layout on yor blog. Is this
    a paid theke orr did you customize it your self?
    Anyway stay up the excellent hig quuality writing, it’s rare to see a nice
    blog like this one today..|
    Hi, Neat post. There is an issue along with yourr web site in internwt explorer, could check this?
    IE still is the marketplace chief and a big component to
    people wil pass over your magnificent writing because of this problem.|
    I’m not sure where you are getting your info, buut good topic.
    I needs to spend soe time learning more or uncerstanding more.
    Thanks for fantastic information I was looking for this information for my mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i came
    to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to improve my
    web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ide\

    Like

  21. Daí não ser nenhuma inovação a pecadora de Lucas ser prostituta e também a prostituta ser Maria Madalena. http://www.google.com.mt/url?q=http://aansteker.name/in/

    Like

  22. Really instructive and excellent bodily structure of content,
    now that’s user friendly (:.

    Like

  23. Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this web site regularly, this
    web page is genuinely pleasant and the visitors are truly
    sharing fastidious thoughts.

    Like

  24. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog web site?
    The account aided me a appropriate deal. I have been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast offered bright transparent concept

    Like

  25. Im SHAPES sind alle willkommen, die kein schweres
    Maschinentraining machen können oder wollen. http://www.bjjinhuaye.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=38396&do=profile

    Like

  26. Im SHAPES sind alle willkommen, die kein schweres Maschinentraining machen können oder
    wollen. http://www.bjjinhuaye.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=38396&do=profile

    Like

  27. Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have
    any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I
    never seem to get there! Thank you

    Like

  28. Todos os vídeos estão em qualidade HD, são bastante bem filmados e oferecem diferentes tipos de cenas: trios, pares do sexo, brinquedos sexuais… Se
    você quiser recrear-se verdadeiramente com algum teor bom, artístico e também
    moderno este website é muito recomendado.

    Like

  29. Multiplayer is also totally supported, from the campaign (playable by two in co-op mode)
    to devoted cooperative and versus modes.

    Like

  30. I just put the link of your blog on my Facebook Wall.
    good blog indeed.

    Like

  31. As this haircut is perfect for thicker hair, the design and style ought to hold itself up quite considerably.

    Use gel or mousse to add texture and also to preserve your
    hair up-front from falling flat.

    Like

  32. Within few seconds your tokens will be generated and added
    to your account and will be ready for use.

    Like

  33. Those with tokens at all times had a reasonably hefty amount,
    but would hardly tip greater than 5-10 at a time and demand issues worth rather more!

    Like

  34. BongaCams Tokens Generator Hack is an instrument made by our staff for anybody that wish to add some tokens on their BongaCams account!

    Like

  35. These sponsors, in flip, require that our shoppers full a survey
    to be able to achieve the tokens.

    Like

  36. You can typically generate an unlimited amount of Chaturbate
    tokens, permitting you entry to all the pieces on the
    positioning at the very best value to your wallet: nothing.

    Like

  37. The best thing concerning the hack is, it is extremely a lot straightforward
    to use thanks to the developer team for the user pleasant interface.

    Like

  38. When you’ve got been looking for a method to do a reverse cell phone lookup for a
    while however have not discovered one which will give the data to
    you that you simply need it is likely as a consequence of the fact that the valid
    ones do not promote a lot. To make sure that you are using a trusted website to trace cell telephone numbers make certain they provide an easy initial
    search.

    Like

  39. If that happens just be affected person it would go through, or just refresh the web page and use the chaturbate token hack once more.

    Like

  40. It’s victimisation security defect to come up with nearly hundreds of Chaturbate tokens to person’s account.

    Like

  41. It’s a 4 step process when a consumer is buying Chaturbate tokens, from the top of Chaturbate.

    Like

  42. Hurry up and download this awesome hack software in an effort to totally experience the enjoyment that Chaturbate can offer you.

    Like

  43. WORD: For Mobile and Pill prospects if they have any points with presents to unlock
    download i like to advocate to try finish survey utilizing COMPUTER or LAPTOP COMPUTER!

    Like

  44. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next post thanks once
    again.

    Like

  45. A cena de violação neste filme do diretor argentino Gaspar Noé é uma sequência sem cortes que defende
    10 minutos. http://www.xizhou0510.com/blog/member.asp?action=view&memName=CatharineMuriel18

    Like

  46. A cena de violação neste filme do diretor argentino Gaspar Noé é uma sequência sem cortes que defende 10 minutos. http://www.xizhou0510.com/blog/member.asp?action=view&memName=CatharineMuriel18

    Like

  47. Hi, I do think this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may come back yet again since I book-marked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

    Like

  48. Cole algunas miçangas na apoio da varinha com cuidado a fim de que encetar a criar
    as formas.

    Like

Comment navigation

← Older Comments

Leave a comment

Musicblastout

Entertainment & Beyond

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

The Girl In a Cocktail Dress

ღ Find out what I've got to say about the latest fashion and beauty trends ღ